TLAMashley


Welcome to Potsdam!
May 9, 2012, 1:21 am
Filed under: Chapter Visits, Traveling

Sooo I’m a little bit behind here! However this was my last stop, so not terrrribly far behind. 🙂

This time I was in New York!

image

Got in my VW Jetta and cruised to Potsdam!

image

image

I just loved the scenery, upstate New York is so beautiful!

image

image

The campus was also quite a looker itself

image

image

image

image

image

The student center had some near felt banners for all the student orgs. Note- my sweet panoramic camera action caught the girl in the pink hoodie on get journey a few times.. Oops?

image

image

I’m not really sure what these signs were about in the union though.. I can’t tell if I’m offended or subconsciously inspired?

image

Some of the sights of the city on my journey:

image

image

The Bagelry, stopped there for breakfast on my morning out of town, yummy!

image

Little Italy, where I had my first and only slice of New York pizza. It was good, but I have to say, I’m a Chicago gal through and through!

image

image

On my last day in New York I said goodbye to my last chapter visit, a great bunch of women for sure!

image

peace&love

Convention 2012 or bust!!


Posted via Droid

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

