TLAMashley


Sweet Home Alabama
April 27, 2012, 11:58 pm
Filed under: Chapter Visits

I just love that movie πŸ™‚

Stopped at our only Alabama chapter located in Livingston, AL for a few days.

image

image

image

I stayed in their chapter room, they have a separate guest room attached, very EC friendly and convenient!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I also got done pictures at their really nice football stadium, they’re huge on their Tigers here. Told me it was tradition to get a picture with the tiger.. Too bad I was on a walk and had no camera crew, the tiger and I took a MySpace style pic though, no worries πŸ™‚

image

image

image

image

Random Student Union Building picture, I just love around all the flags at the different universities

image

And then there was my fave rental car ever, the Nissan Murano, I wasn’t one!

image

And just some fun pictures from around campus, like the campus chickens and the wild turkey/goose hybrids. They chase golf carts and people around campus, I saw this first hand, they’re crazy!

image

image

Then there was this little guy who followed me around campus while I was walking to meetings, I sure hope his owner found him, hes adorable πŸ™‚

image

And to sum up my stay in Alabama…
“Random Rock”

image

peace&love


Posted via Droid

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

