TLAMashley


New Job’s Eve
February 6, 2012, 12:15 am
Filed under: Traveling

Completely nervous, excited, and scared all at the same time, it’s an interesting feeling.

It’s nerve-wrecking not knowing exactly what I’ll be getting in to, if people will even like me, or if these next few weeks away from home are going to fly or drag.

While the OP has not been the most exciting place to be lately, and that is why I was initially so excited to get up and out of here so quickly, all the support from friends and family has been really hard to have to say goodbye to.

The hardest part is having to walk out the door in the morning. Once I leave my house its officially the start of the rest of my life, and I have to do it alone, I think that’s the hardest part.

Here goes nothing!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Good luck hooga! You will do great!

Comment by hkschulte




Leave a Reply

