TLAMashley


Luggage, check
January 28, 2012, 1:16 am
Filed under: Home Sweet Home, Traveling

Finally found a nice 2 piece set that screams my name, doesn’t beak my bank, yet still says ‘like, I’m a professionaaalll!’

image

Supes cute ya? Just makes me nervous to compare the amount of clothing I want to bring to the size of the luggage I have to work with. Three weeks is a long time, looks like laundry on the road will be in my future.

Also finally finished my photo tumbler project:

image

Bunch of cute AST/Greek Life pictures that I had for the scrapbook I will probably not get to for another 6 months.

9 days!


Posted via Droid

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

