TLAMashley


Want a Postcard??
January 25, 2012, 2:22 pm
Filed under: Home Sweet Home, Traveling

Because I looooooove to send them! Not that I’d know, never really been anywhere cool to send one from- but I will be now!

I’m collecting addresses to send postcards to people while I’m gone. One, because I like to do things like that, and two, if I have some free time at night I can have smoething to do by sending you all mini novels about life on the road. 🙂

So feel free to text them to me, Facebook message them to me, or Direct Message them to me. You can even leave a comment on here if you don’t mind the whole world seeing your biz, just get it to me so I have it for the sending!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yes!

Comment by hkschulte

Plevz I need an address if you want a postcard!

Comment by Ashley




Leave a Reply

